The 2018 Victorian 6 Hour has been run and won and all competitors greeted the chequered flag waved by VIP Guest John Bowe.

Congratulations to this years winners

1st place: Panorama Mountain Men
2nd place: Maserati Red
3rd place: Mini Works Team

We also presented some special awards and these were collected by

Best Team Grid Presentation: Team 48 Mustang Magic
Pole Position Award: Team 1 PIARC Scarcella Motorsport
Perseverance award: David & Alan Richards
Most Inavative Team Name: Team 39 Cunning Stunts
Best Presented Team: Team 1 PIARC Scarcella Motorsport

The full list of results will be posted on the results page of the website in the next few days

We do not have a date for the 2019 event yet but will post it here as soon as we have it confirmed.

That Means there is approximately:

Until this event starts for 2019

We recommend you check this web site reqularly for updates on the 2018 event.



Officials registration


Like Us on Facebook


The 6 Hour Relay is kindly
supported by

The Gippsland Car Club Inc.

The Victorian Mini Club Inc.

Phillip Island Auto Racing Club Ltd.


Victorian 6 Hour Relay
is a CAMS permitted event


Confederation of Australian Motorsport

Drive for Life

The Victorian 6 Hour Relay
Supports Drive for Life









Copyright 6 Hour Relay 2007